Terms of Use

Definitions

The terms "JETCO", "we", "our" and "us" as used herein refer to the Joint Electronic Teller Services Ltd (JETCO). JETCO is the sole operator and administer the web page situated at http://www.jetco.com.hk ("the Website").

The terms "you", "your", "yours" and "user" refer to all individuals, parties corporations and/or any other entities accessing the Website for any reason and/or any purpose whatsoever whensoever and wheresoever.

The term "Contents" refers to all or any of the data, texts, buttons icons, links, HTML codes, trademarks, softwares, music, auido and/or visual information, photographs, graphics, pictures, series of moving pictures, (animated or otherwise), movies, merchandises, products, advertisements, services or any compilation collection combination of all and/or any of the items mentioned above and/or any other contents materials and/or information displayed on the Website or any page thereof. Unless otherwise indicated, we either own all intellectual property rights of the Contents, or have the authority of the respective owners of all intellectual properties of all items of the Contents to display, upload or download the same on or from the Website.

 

Important Notice

By accessing and using the Website and/or any page thereof, including but not limited to downloading any data or using any service through the Website, you have agreed to comply with all the terms and conditions set out below ("the T&C"). By your continuing to use the Website in any manner whatsoever, you have also agreed to the T&C as to be updated and revised by us at our absolute discretion from time to time by posting any revised version on the Website.

If you do not accept the T&C, you are prohibited and should not access the Website at all or use any of the Contents in any manner.

 

Trademarks and Copyright

"JETCO", "銀通", "銀聯通寶", "繳費易" and "JETCO Pay" are the trademarks and service marks of us. Unless otherwise indicated, we own the trademarks, logos and service marks ("the Marks") and copyright of all the Contents. Nobody or any user of the Website is allowed to use any of the Marks without our written consent in any manner whatsoever. We reserve all rights to take criminal and/or civil actions as may be advised against any person, corporate or entity for infringing any of our rights regarding the Marks.

You have further agreed that we have the exclusive rights to use, disclose, adopt and modify any information provided by you to us related to the Website at our sole discretion without any consideration (pecuniary or otherwise) at all.

 

Disclaimer

While most strenuous efforts have been made in preparing the Contents, all services or items thereof are provided to you solely on a "as is" basis without any implied or express warranty or representation of any kind whatsoever. It is hereby emphasized there is no representation or warranty regarding the merchantability, quality or fitness of any items of the Contents for any particular purpose. There is also no warranty of any kind regarding the accuracy or entirety of any items of the Content .

Under no circumstance we shall be liable for any loss, damage, liability or expense incurred, suffered or arisen or is claimed to have resulted from the use of the Contents including, but not limited to any fault, error, omission, interruption or delay occured when using the Website.

The Contents may not be completed or contemporary. We have no obligation to periodically or otherwise update the Contents of the Website. Despite regular reviews of the Website or the Contents and their relevance will be conducted, there is no obligation on our part to carry out such exercises.

 

Links to Third Party Websites

Some of the links on the Website may lead to other internet sites or other resources. The linked sites are not under our control and we have not reviewed or investigated in any way the information of any such linked sites. There is no express or implied representation or warranty on our part regarding the Contents of any linked site or any other links in such a linked site. We provide these links only for your convenience but at your own risk. The inclusion of any link on the Website does not imply our endorsement, representation or warranty on the use of such links at all. You are deemed to have irrevocably waived any claim against us for any loss or damage suffered resulting from any access to or interaction with any other websites through the Website.

 

Submissions / Membership Registration

For acquiring the services provided on the Website, including but not limited to, updating your information through the Website, you shall register with us by opening a relevant personalized account (the "Account") with completing an appropriate registration form.

When you register for an Account, you shall furnish us with all true and accurate information required and agree to follow strictly the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy Statement hereinunder.

It will be your sole responsibility to keep the password and login code for your Account (the "Password") strictly confidential. It shall not be disclosed to any person under all circumstances. No person other than you should be able to use the Password for accessing the Account. You agree to accept full responsibility for all activities that may occur through accessing your Account or Password. You shall be fully liable for all losses, damages, liabilities or expenses incurred or suffered by us or any third party arising from any application of the Password whatsoever.

We expressly reserve all rights, at our sole discretion, to revoke the Account without giving any reason therefor.

 

Amendments

We may periodically add, delete, change, amend or update the Contents without any notice at all.

We may revise the terms of the T&C at any time and from time to time at our sole discretion and without any notice at all.

We reserve our exclusive right at our sole discretion to alter, limit or dispose of the Website or the Materials of the Contents without notice at all.

 

No Waiver

No act, delay or omission by us shall affect our rights, powers and remedies under the T&C or any further or other exercises of such rights, powers or remedies. The rights and remedies under the T&C are cumulative to and not exclusive of the rights and remedies provided by any applicable law.

 

Severance

If any provision of the T&C is not or ceases to be legally binding and enforceable, it shall not affect the legality, binding effect or enforceability of any other provisions of the T&C.

 

Access to the Website

We reserve the right to deny at our sole discretion any user's access to the Website or any of the Contents without any notice at all.

 

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

The T&C shall be governed and construed by the laws of the Hong Kong SAR and subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the Hong Kong SAR.

 

General Provision

In case there is any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the T&C, the English version shall prevail.

 

Contact Us

If you have any question about the T&C or, our practices or any further information regarding the Website, please contact us.

Telephone: 2862-9999
Address: 35/F, Sunlight Tower, 248 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

使用條款

定義

本文的用詞「銀通」、「本公司」、及「我們」,指我們銀聯通寶有限公司(銀通)。本公司單獨擁有及管理網頁http://www.jetco.com.hk(「本網站」)。進入及使用本網站,包括但不限於透過本網站使用及下載各項服務,均受下文所載之條款及條件所規限。

本文的用詞「閣下」及「用戶」,指由於任何原因及/或目的登入本網站的所有個人、集團、公司及/或任何其他實體。

本文的用詞「網站內容」指所有或任何數據、文字內容、按鈕圖標、連接、HTML代碼、商標、軟件、音樂、聲音及/或視聽資訊、照片、圖像、靜止圖片、移動圖片系列,(無論是否動畫),影片、商品、產品、廣告、服務或其任何上述全部及/或任何項目的任何編排或組合、及/或網站或其中任何網頁上可能顯示的任何其他內容及/或材料及/或資料。

 

重要啟示

閣下登入及使用本網站及/或其任何網頁,包括但不限於下載任何數據、及/或透過本網站,使用任何服務,等同閣下已同意遵守下列全部條款及條件(「該等條款及條件」),閣下繼續以任何方式使用本網站,也即同時接受本公司有全權於本網站公布任何修訂版本,不時更新及修訂該等條款及條件。

若閣下不接受該等條款及條件,閣下不得且不應以任何方式登入本網站,或使用其任何內容。

 

商標及版權

「JETCO」、「銀通」、「銀聯通寶」、「繳費易」及「JETCO Pay」均為本公司商標和服務標誌,除非另外聲明,本公司擁有該等商標、標記、服務標誌(「該等標記」)及全部網站內容的版權。任何人士及使用本網站的用戶,未經本公司書面許可,均不得以任何方式使用任何該等標記。本公司保留全部權利,對任何涉及侵犯本公司該等標記權利的任何個人、公司及集體,按法律意見,採取刑事及/或民事行動。

閣下更已同意,我們有獨家專利,全權使用、披露、採納及更改閣下就本網站提供給我們的所有及任何意念、概念、建議、提議及意見,並無須向閣下支付任何對價(無論是否涉及金錢)。

 

免責聲明

雖然本公司已盡力完善網站內容,但提供給閣下的全部服務或項目,均以原有的版本為準,並無任何類別的明示或暗示保證,謹此特別聲明,就網站內容的任何項目,均無商業用途、質素令人滿意或適合作某一特定用途的保證或陳述。本公司就網站內容的任何項目是否準確或完整,全無任何形式的保證或陳述。

不論任何情況,本公司均毋須為或聲稱使用網站內容產生、蒙受引致的任何損失、損害、法律責任或費用,承擔任何責任,包括但不限於使用時,本網站發生任何錯誤、失誤、遺漏、中斷或延誤。

內容可能不完整或更新。我們沒有責任,定期或以其他方式更新本網站的內容,雖然我們仍會定期檢討本網站的內容及其準確性,但我們沒有義務履行該等更正行動。

 

連結第三者網站

本網站某些連結點,可能連接其他互聯網站或其他資訊來源。這些連結的網站不受我們控制,我們並未以任何方式,審閱或調查任何該等連結網站的資料。我們對任何連結網站的內容,或連結網站內的任何其他連結網站的內容,概無任何陳述或保證。我們提供這些連結點,僅為方便閣下,但由閣下自負責任,本網站包括任何連結點,並不意味我們對使用該等連結點表示任何支持、聲明或保證。

 

遞交/會員登記

取得本網站提供的服務,包括但不限於透過本網站更新閣下的資料,閣下必須先向本公司登記,並填妥一份適當的登記表格,以開立一個適當的個人戶口(「該戶口」)。

閣下辦理登記手續,開立該戶口時,閣下必須提供所須的真實及準確資料,並同意嚴格遵守以下的私隱政策及收集個人資料聲明條款及條件。

閣下對閣下該戶口密碼及登入編碼(「該密碼」)的保密,須負全責,無論任何情況,均不得將該密碼告知他人,或容許他人利用該密碼使用該戶口。閣下同意就閣下名下戶口或該密碼的一切活動,承擔責任。若因任何錯誤或不當使用該密碼引致本公司或任何第三方招致或蒙受任何損失、損害、法律責任或費用,閣下必須負全責。

本公司保留絕對酌情決定權,可以毋需理由,取消該戶口。

 

修訂

本公司可能不時會未經通知,增添、刪除、更改、改良,或更新本網站的內容。

我們會隨時及不時,無須通知,全權修訂該等條款及條件。

我們保留絕對酌情權,無須通知,單方面改變、規限或終止本網站或網站內容的任何資料。

 

不予放棄

我們的任何行為、延誤或遺漏,均不會影響該等條款及條件中我們的權利、權力及補救,或以任何跟進或其他方式行使該等權利、權力或補救措施。該等條款及條件的權利及補救措施是附加,而非排除任何適用法律賦予的權利及補救措施。

 

分割

倘若該等條款及條件的任何條文沒有,或不再具有法律約束力,及可依法強制執行,有關條文不會影響任何其他條文的合法性、約束力或可依法強制執行的效力。

 

登入本網站

我們保留絕對酌情權,不需通知,拒絕任何人士登入本網站或其中任何部分內容。

 

適用法律及司法管轄區

該等條款及條件須由香港特別行政區法律規限及詮釋,並專屬香港特別行政區法院管轄。

 

一般事項

該等條款及條件的中英文本如有歧異,概以英文本為準。

 

聯絡我們

假如閣下對該等條款及條件、我們的辦事方式,或本網站的任何其他資料,有任何查詢,請與我們聯絡。

電話: 2862-9999
地址: 香港灣仔皇后大道東248號陽光中心35樓